Skip to main content
SearchLoginLogin or Signup

Contributors and participants

Published onOct 20, 2022
Contributors and participants

Sabrina Ashwell, American Chemical Society (Research & Writing)

Amber Avila, George Washington University (Production)

Patty Baskin, American Academy of Neurology (Working Group Advisor)

Roshan Cader, Wits University Press (Research & Writing)

Carolyn Davis Cockey, MLS, LCCE Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses (Research & Writing)

Naomi Curston, Intellect Books (Research & Writing)

Claire D'Andola, Wiley (Research & Writing)

Sara DiBari, Journal of American Medical Association Psychiatry (Research & Writing Chair)

Kim Eggleston, IOP Publishing (Publicity & Marketing)

Catherine Forest, American Society of Clinical Oncology (Production)

Brian E. Giblin, Oxford University Press (Project Co-lead)

Habeeb Ibrahim, King Saud University (Research & Writing)

Ana Jimenez-Moreno, C4DISC (Project Administrator)

Francie Likis, Journal of Midwifery & Women's Health (Research & Writing)

Wendy Lochner, Columbia University Press (Research & Writing)

Lisa McAllister, Wolters Kluwer (Production)

Stephan Meyer, University of Basel (Research & Writing)

Saeide Mirzaei, Wisconsin School of Business Center for Professional & Executive Development (Research & Writing)

Brooke Morris-Chott, Core, a division of the American Library Association (Production)

Jenny Peng, Oxford University Press (Project Co-lead)

Mia Ricci, American Geophysical Union (Publicity & Marketing Chair)

Thomas Roche, University of Georgia Press (Production)

Amy Rollason, Intellect Books (Production)

Damita Snow, CAE, American Society of Civil Engineers (Research & Writing)

C.A. Townsend, Freelancer (Production)

Randy Townsend, PLOS (Production Chair)

Helena Pérez Valle, eLife (Research & Writing)

No comments here
Why not start the discussion?